International Journal of Research and Scientific Innovation(IJRSI) ISSN: 2321 – 2705

Journal Impact Factor : 1.694
- or -
Excellent Ideas
Bring together a community of innovators from many different fields to share their excellent ideas.
Expand knowledge
Conferences offer opportunities to expand your knowledge base, improve your personal skills and network with others in your field.
Published articles will be submitted immediately upon publication in internationally recognized open access repository.
Open Access Journal
Open Access Journals are freely accessible via the Internet for immediate worldwide, open access to the full text of articles serving the best interests of the scientific community.
Global opportunities
Show your achievements and exceptions to a truly global audience.
Science and Technology
Science as a means to build technology that can create a seamless, happy, superficial world.
Give a new dimension to your Research and Knowledge.
International Advisory Board

  • Dr. Hlaing Htake Khaung Tin (University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar)
  • Prof. Wei-Chiang Hong, School of Economics & Management, Nanjing Tech University, China
  • Dr. Peter Loh (Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore)
  • Prof. Sivakumar Manickam (The University of Nottingham Malaysia ,Malaysia)
  • Dr. Jorge M. Seminario (Texas A&M University, United States of America)
  • Dr. Jaehak Jeong (Texas A&M University, United States of America)
  • Dr. Vijay P. Singh (Texas A&M University, United States of America)
  • Prof. Deehbanjli Lakshmayya (WOU University, Penang, Malaysia)
  • Dr. Rohit Ranchal (Purdue University, USA)
  • Prof. Ashok N. Bhaskarwar (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi,India)
  • Prof. D.M.Dewaikar (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay,India)
  • Prof. Sumit Saxena (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay,India)
  • Prof. Kishor Munshi (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay,India)
  • Dr. Tapano Kumar Hotta (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Jodhpur,India)
  • Dr. P.R. Sagdeo (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore,India)
  • Dr. Somaditya Sen (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore,India)
  • Dr. Sharad Gupta (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore,India)
  • Prof. Bhaskar Mandal (National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India)
  • Dr. Mahaveer Genwa(DDU,University of Delhi, India)